NEW YORK STATE COURT REPORTING ASSOCIATION

Officers & Directors for 2017-2018

There are (17) positions found

Title: Name:
President Nancy Silberger Nancy Silberger
silbergern@gmail.com
President-Elect Joshua Edwards Joshua Edwards
JoshuaBEdwards1980@gmail.com
Vice President Karen D. Santucci Karen D. Santucci
KDSantucci@verizon.net
Secretary/Treasurer Jean H. Beskin
jhbeskin@optonline.net
First Department Debra A. Levinson Debra A. Levinson
dal@dalcoreporting.com
First Department Howie Gresh
oreo33@aol.com
Second Department Susan Marrone
smarrone22@verizon.net
Second Department Reid M. Goldsmith
reid210@yahoo.com
Third Department Renee D. Leguire Renee D. Leguire
Courtreporters@nycap.rr.com
Third Department Diane M. Molas Diane M. Molas
dmolas1@aol.com
Third Department Harriet Brenner
hbrenner@realtimecenter.com
Fourth Department Elizabeth Brucie
ebrucie@nycourts.gov
Fourth Department Margaret Carney
mrcarney13@gmail.com
Fourth Department Maia Colucci
maia.colucci@alliancecourtreporting.net
Director at Large Charisse Kitt
MsKitt112969@aol.com
Director at Large Diane V. Salters Diane V. Salters
diane.salters@gmail.com
Director at Large Denise Paternoster Denise Paternoster
dmp423@aol.com

Contact NYSCRA
P: 856-283-7816
F: 856-210-1619
Email: contact@nyscra.org
The Transcript Newsletter

Spring 2018 Transcript